Win a Let's Go Monopoly Board | Lets Go Caravan and Camping

Win a Let’s Go Monopoly Board

Category: News, Date: 8 December 2016


Let’s Go Caravan and Camping Has Given Away Twelve Limited Edition Let’s Go Caravan & Camping Monopoly Boards

Congratulations to our winners of our limited Edition Let’s Go Caravan & Camping Monopoly board.

Kristina Snowden, Amanda Young, Zoe Glover, Gary West, Toni Dally, Joanne Kennedy, Jason Lindsay, Sarah Johnson, Nicole Coombe, Joanne Parkinson, Erica Rebel and Kasey Milne

Winners have been contacted by email. Stay turn to our Facebook for more opportunities to win great prizes.



Comments are closed.

Key Industry Partners

Subscribe to Caravan and Camping News

Caravan Industry Association of Australia Ltd. Website by Zoik
Privacy Policy
Server One